Bologna

Our services include Bologna Transfer from Guglielmo Marconi Airport, we will take you to any destination.
Bologna is a city that has survived as a “medieval city”. The city of Bologna is known as the culinary center of Italy. In this regard, the city acquired the nickname: “Bologna fat woman”. The signature dish is “Bolognese sauce”. Many gourmets come there to taste the famous local delicacies: pasta (tortellini, tagliatelle), parmesan cheese, stuffed pork leg “zampon”, chopped veal in Bolognese, Parma ham, and also mortadella – incomparable Bolognese sausage. Our services GlobalTransfer offers not only a transfer airport Bologna – hotel. If desired, the shuttle service to Bologna may include a stop at the famous restaurants and cafes, which Bologna is famous for. Ancient buildings, beautiful monuments of architecture, cheerful and cheerful people, buildings dotted with red roofs, exquisite cooking, this city definitely will not leave you indifferent.
In Bologna is one of the oldest and most respected universities in Europe. The University of Bologna has been leading its history since 1088. In the distant past, he studied Dante, Petrarch, Copernicus and other famous personalities. As a result, the city is endowed with an interest in art and culture. On the streets of the city you can often meet students, especially in the evenings in cafes, bars, squares of the city. It is noteworthy that in the city you will see a lot of theaters, museums, concert halls and art exhibitions. You can always relax for an interesting theatrical performance. Therefore, the city is often called: “Bologna scholar.”
The most famous symbol of Bologna is the two towers: Azinelli and Garizenda. They have a famous name: “Falling Towers”. They were built in the 12th century, as the legend says, the towers were erected by two families of aristocrats, competing with each other. On the walls of the tower you can see a marble plaque with words written on it from the work of Dante. The tower of Azinelli is 97 m, it continues to bend and now, with it you will have a beautiful view of the whole city. Having overcome 498 steps, you can understand what the third name is related to: “Bologna red”. Interestingly, during the Second World War, people went up to Azinella to use the tower as an observation post. The tower of Garisend reaches half the height of its neighbor and is tilted even more. Now only Azinella is open for tourists. Transfer Bologna offers a shopping tour and a sightseeing tour with visits to the following attractions: “Leaning Towers”, St. Petronius Cathedral, to the main art gallery of Bologna – Pinacoteca Nazionale, etc.
It is noteworthy that in Bologna it is very convenient and pleasant to move on foot, in any weather, since all the sidewalks are the famous pedestrian galleries, which is the highlight of the city. You will be able to notice the purity of this city, because there it is very closely watched. Once there was even a law according to which it was forbidden to pollute a fountain, offenders expected 50 blows with a whip. The city of Bologna is less visited by tourists than other cities such as Rome, Venice and Florence. Therefore, you can safely rest from the bustle.
Several useful pickups:
Transfer to Cremeria Scirocco (Via Agostino Barelli, 1) is one of the most popular ice cream shops in Bologna. Ice cream is prepared in a cafe and you can watch the process of its preparation. For people with lactose intolerance, you can order specially prepared ice cream in this cafe. This cafe is not quite in the center, but it’s definitely worth a stroll. This cafe is open until 23:30.
Transfer to Le Petit Cafè (Strada Maggiore, 25 / d) – the cafe offers excellent coffee and pastries, as well as a good menu with simple dishes, such as sandwiches and soups. Great place for late breakfast and lunch. Coffeemans are also here. What sort of varieties are there? The cafe is open from 7 am to 8 pm every day, except Sundays.
Transfer to I Matti Della Polenta (Via Sant’Isaia, 84) – an excellent choice for thrifty visitors. The restaurant offers dishes with polenta (cornmeal porridge) and on its basis, such as crechetine (fried cakes), tortillas tigella and much more. There are many local people here.
Transfer to Trattoria Serghei (Via Piella, 12) – near the university. Try here homemade pasta with different sauces. Trattoria boasts a charming and cozy atmosphere. Dishes are very diverse – from ravioli with pumpkin to tortellini in broth. You can try and rabbit, and pork rulku, and other goodies. Plus an excellent choice of desserts and local wines. The restaurant is closed on weekends.
Transfer to Trattoria del rosso (Via A. Righi 30) – this restaurant is located in the heart of historic Bologna. It serves dishes from different types of meat, vegetables, wine. There are good vegetarian dishes, different noodles, ravioli, lasagna, gnocchi, and much more. Excellent family restaurant, where you can eat 10 euros.

[usr 5]

Болонья

Наши услуги включают Трансфер Болонья с аэропорта Guglielmo Marconi, мы отвезём вас в любое место назначения.
Болонья – город, который сохранился, как «средневековый город». Город Болонья известен, как кулинарный центр Италии. В связи с этим город приобрёл прозвище: «Болонья толстуха». Фирменным блюдом считается «соус Болоньезе». Многие гурманы прибывают туда, дабы отведать знаменитые местные деликатесы: пасту (тортеллини, тальятелле), сыр пармезан, фаршированную свиную ножку «зампоне», отбивную из телятины по-болонски, пармскую ветчину, а также мортаделлу – несравненную болонскую колбасу. Наши услуги GlobalTransfer предлагает не только трансфер аэропорт Болонья – отель. По желанию услуга трансфера по Болоньи может включить в себя остановку в знаменитых ресторанах и кафе, которыми славится Болонья. Старинные строения, прекрасные памятники архитектуры, весёлые и жизнерадостные люди, здания усеянные красными крышами, изысканная кулинария, этот город точно не оставит вас равнодушными.
В Болонье находится один из самых старейших и уважаемых университетов в Европе. Болонский университет ведёт свою историю с 1088 года. В далёком прошлом в нём учились Данте, Петрарка, Коперник и другие знаменитые личности. Вследствие этого, город наделён интересом к искусству и культуре. На улице города можно часто встретить студентов, особенно по вечерам в кафе, барах, скверах города. Примечательно то, что в городе вы увидите множество театров, музеев, концертных залов и художественных выставок. Вы всегда сможете расслабиться за интересным театральным представлением. Поэтому город ещё часто называют: «Болонья ученая».
Самым известным символом Болоньи считаются две башни: Азинелли и Гаризенда. Они имеют знаменитое название: «Падающие башни». Были построены в 12 веке, как говорится в предании, башни были возведены двумя семьями аристократов, соперничающих между собой. На стенах башни можно заметить мраморную доску с написанными на ней словами из произведения Данте. Башня Азинелли имеет 97 м, она продолжает наклоняться и ныне, именно с неё вам откроется прекрасный вид на весь город. Преодолев 498 ступенек, вы сможете понять, с чем связано третье название: «Болонья красная». Интересно то, что во время Второй Мировой Войны люди поднимались на Азинеллу, чтобы использовать башню как наблюдательный пост. Башня Гарисенда достигает половины высоты своей соседки и наклонена ещё сильнее. Сейчас только Азинелла открыта для туристов. Трансфер Болонья предлагает шопинг тур и экскурсионный тур с посещением следующих достопримечательностей: «Падающие башни», собор Святого Петрония, к главной художественной галерее Болоньи – Pinacoteca Nazionale и.т.д.
Примечательно, что в Болонье очень удобно и приятно передвигаться пешком, в любую погоду, поскольку все тротуары – это знаменитые пешеходные галереи, что является изюминкой города. Вы сможете заметить чистоту этого города, так как за этим там очень следят. Когда-то даже существовал закон, согласно которому запрещалось загрязнять фонтан, нарушителей ожидало 50 ударов кнутом. Город Болонья менее посещаемый туристами, чем другие города, такие как Рим, Венеция и Флоренция. Поэтому там можно спокойно отдохнуть от суеты.
Несколько полезных наводок:
Cremeria Scirocco (Via Agostino Barelli, 1) — это один из самых популярных магазинов мороженого в Болонье. Мороженое готовится в кафе и можно понаблюдать за процессом его приготовления. Для людей с непереносимостью лактозы в этом кафе можно заказать специально приготовленное мороженое. Находится это кафе не совсем в центре, но прогуляться до него точно стоит. Работает это кафе до 23:30.
Le Petit Cafè (Strada Maggiore, 25/d) — кафе предлагает превосходную кофе и выпечку, а также неплохое меню с простыми блюдами, типа сэндвичей и супов. Отличное место для позднего завтрака и обеда. Кофеманам тоже сюда. Каких только тут сортов нет! Кафе открыто с 7 утра до 8 вечера каждый день, кроме воскресенья.
I Matti Della Polenta (Via Sant’Isaia, 84) — отличный выбор для экономных посетителей. Ресторан предлагает блюда с полентой ( каша из кукурузной муки) и на ее основе, типа крешентине ( жареные лепешки), лепешки тиджелле и многое другое. Тут бывает много местных.
Trattoria Serghei (Via Piella, 12)- недалеко от университета. Попробуйте тут домашнюю пасту с разными соусами. Траттория может похвастаться очаровательный и уютной атмосферой. Блюда самые разнообразны — от равиоли с тыквой до тортеллини в бульоне. Можно тут попробовать и кролика, и свиную рульку, и другие вкусности. Плюс отличный выбор десертов и местных вин. Закрыт ресторан в выходные.
Trattoria del rosso (Via A. Righi 30) — этот ресторан расположен в самом сердце исторической Болоньи. Тут подают блюда из разных видов мяса, овощи, вина. Есть хорошие вегетарианские блюда, разная лапша, равиоли, лазанья, ньокки, и многое другое. Отличный семейный ресторан, где можно наесться на 10 евро.

[usr 5]